Author Topic: Deletions again  (Read 35314 times)

Offline miraflores

• Top Poster
    • View Profile
Re: Deletions again
« Reply #45 on: January 05, 2011, 02:56:37 PM »
good day all

defenitely in my opinion the RIJNBORG picture is a great shot and is good quality.
The deletion is nonsense to my thinking. However I have a suggestion, which may have been
made already but I did not see it.

Capt. Ted, it was not an admin foto.

Regds.
Juergen

Offline Cornelia Klier

• Top Poster
    • View Profile
« Reply #46 on: January 05, 2011, 03:24:47 PM »
J

Offline Phil English

• Top Poster
    • View Profile
« Reply #47 on: January 05, 2011, 03:37:23 PM »
Well done Cornelia  ;D

Let me say this as a humble member and not as an admin, I agree 100% with what you say. We have a saying in Britain; EITHER PUT UP, OR SHUT UP!

You've deleted your photos Juergen, made your point, now leave us in peace.

Brgds
Phil

Offline Tomas

• Top Poster
    • View Profile
    • http://www.shipspotting.com/modules/myalbum/viewcat.php?cid=&uid=3166&orderby=hitsD
« Reply #48 on: January 05, 2011, 03:46:00 PM »
NOT AN ATTACK ON ANYBODY:
Just the haunting fact of this topic.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MccmHwA-c4U&feature=fvw

Offline miraflores

• Top Poster
    • View Profile
« Reply #49 on: January 05, 2011, 03:51:28 PM »
Cornelia,
I have not brought back the theme to the forum, but I'm still a member, and as a member I feel so free to make my comment to a theme. Do I have no longer permission to do so?

BobS

« Reply #50 on: January 05, 2011, 04:03:34 PM »
J

Ron

« Reply #51 on: January 05, 2011, 04:18:34 PM »
« Last Edit: January 05, 2011, 04:20:20 PM by Ron van de Velde »

Offline Captain Ted

• Top Poster
    • View Profile
« Reply #52 on: January 05, 2011, 08:33:24 PM »
Capt. Ted, it was not an admin foto.

Regds.
Juergen